Deel pagina

Ons team

Marcel Stolk † Marcel Stolk †
Marcel Stolk †
21 maart 1970 - 21 november 2018
Voor altijd in ons hart
Rosalie Nijholt Rosalie Nijholt
Rosalie Nijholt
Accountmanager
Regio West (Noord)
06 - 54 23 04 22
rosalie.nijholt@forehand.nl
Max Wegenaar Max Wegenaar
Max Wegenaar
Accountmanager
Regio Noord
06 - 15 20 93 94
max.wegenaar@forehand.nl
Soren Steehouwer Soren Steehouwer
Soren Steehouwer
Accountmanager
Regio Zuid
06 - 21 28 14 46
soren.steehouwer@forehand.nl
Jailson Castro Jailson Castro
Jailson Castro
Accountmanager
Regio West (midden)
06 - 14 67 72 01
jailson.castro@forehand.nl
Niels van den Berg Niels van den Berg
Niels van den Berg
Accountmanager
Groot zakelijk
06 - 11 62 83 81
niels.van.den.berg@forehand.nl
Henk van Plateringen Henk van Plateringen
Henk van Plateringen
Client Manager
06 - 53 48 33 51
henk.van.plateringen@forehand.nl
Julie Keukens Julie Keukens
Julie Keukens
Inside Sales
Regio Zuid
010 - 240 41 34
julie.keukens@forehand.nl
Dennis Hogervorst Dennis Hogervorst
Dennis Hogervorst
Inside Sales
Regio Noord
010 - 240 41 33
dennis.hogervorst@forehand.nl
Mathieu van Eijk Mathieu van Eijk
Mathieu van Eijk
Inside Sales
Regio West (Noord)
010 - 240 41 28
mathieu.van.eijk@forehand.nl
Anouk Idema Anouk Idema
Anouk Idema
Inside Sales
Regio West-midden
010 - 240 41 35
anouk.idema@forehand.nl
Patrick de Reus Patrick de Reus
Patrick de Reus
Inside Sales
Back Office
010 - 240 41 21
patrick.de.reus@forehand.nl
Merlijn Berkhout Merlijn Berkhout
Merlijn Berkhout
Inside Sales
Back Office
010 - 240 41 21
merlijn.berkhout@forehand.nl
Pascal Groen Pascal Groen
Pascal Groen
Inside Sales
Back Office
010 - 240 41 21
pascal.groen@forehand.nl
Dimitri Bouman Dimitri Bouman
Dimitri Bouman
Technical Support
06 - 21 51 27 69
dimitri.bouman@forehand.nl
Chris van den Berg Chris van den Berg
Chris van den Berg
Technical Support
010 - 240 41 21
chris.van.den.berg@forehand.nl
Francois Gielen Francois Gielen
Francois Gielen
Technical Support
010 - 240 41 29
francois.gielen@forehand.nl
Wouter Biemans Wouter Biemans
Wouter Biemans
Data beheer
010 - 240 41 21
wouter.biemans@forehand.nl
Richard Vermeulen Richard Vermeulen
Richard Vermeulen
Productmanager
010 - 240 41 21
richard.vermeulen@forehand.nl
Edward Louter Edward Louter
Edward Louter
Purchase
010 - 240 41 26
edward.louter@forehand.nl
Erik Weijling Erik Weijling
Erik Weijling
Purchase
010 - 240 41 21
erik.weijling@forehand.nl
Jeroen van der Vliet Jeroen van der Vliet
Jeroen van der Vliet
Logistiek medewerker
010 - 240 41 21
magazijn@forehand.nl
Jimmy Segredo Jimmy Segredo
Jimmy Segredo
Logistiek medewerker
010 - 240 41 21
magazijn@forehand.nl
Shafiq Sadloe Shafiq Sadloe
Shafiq Sadloe
Logistiek medewerker
010 - 240 41 21
magazijn@forehand.nl
Anou Westerwoudt Anou Westerwoudt
Anou Westerwoudt
Office Assistant
010 - 240 41 21
anou.westerwoudt@forehand.nl
Laura Doppenberg Laura Doppenberg
Laura Doppenberg
Administration (Finance)
010 - 240 41 21
laura.doppenberg@forehand.nl
Petra Stelloo Petra Stelloo
Petra Stelloo
Administration (Finance)
010 - 240 41 21
petra.stelloo@forehand.nl
Erica Broadribb Erica Broadribb
Erica Broadribb
Directiesecretaresse
010 - 240 41 21
erica.broadribb@forehand.nl
Rene Vrij Rene Vrij
Rene Vrij
Director
010 - 240 41 21
rene.vrij@forehand.nl
Arjan Jongeneel Arjan Jongeneel
Arjan Jongeneel
Director Finance & Operations
010 - 240 41 21
arjan.jongeneel@forehand.nl